Skip to content ↓

Old Warwickians

1990s Reunion Attendees Emails

The following OWs have indicated that they are happy for their email address to be shared with others attending the 1990s Reunion on Saturday 30 June.

Please note that these emails are for your own personal use. They should not be passed to any third parties.

Mr Raj Mann 1984 1990  raj@rajmann.com
Mr Jason Marvelly  1985 1990  jason.marvelly@sjpp.co.uk
Dr Martin Prickett 1983 1990  
Mr James Rhoderick-Jones 1982 1990  
           
Mr David Ball 1980 1991  dave@daveandlaura.co.uk
Mr Peter Bull 1981 1991  lawbringer@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Mark Canning 1984 1991  markcanning31@hotmail.com
Mr Edward Crutchington 1984 1991  edward.crutchington@googlemail.com
Mr Richard Davies 1984 1991  
Mr Riccardo Di Cuffa 1984 1991  
Mr Roger Hassan 1980 1991  roger@cccontracting.co.uk
Mr James Heatley 1986 1991  heatleyjames@btinternet.com
Mr Kevin Lawson 1979 1991  
Mr Stephen McCluskey 1984 1991  
Mr James Miles 1980 1991  jamesmiles@talktalk.net
Mr A Sheridan 1980 1991  sheridan.a@sky.com
Mr Dan Sparks 1984 1991  dansparks1@hotmail.com
Mr Ted Walker 1980 1991  
Mr Jeremy Wilsdon 1980 1991  
Mr Ben Young 1980 1991  ben.young@wincanton.co.uk
           
Mr Ben Allchin 1984 1991  
Mr Justin Boynton 1990 1992  
Mr Ian Brown 1985 1992  
Lt Col Jules Buczacki 1981 1992  
Mr Will Butcher 1981 1992  
Mr Dom Carrick 1981 1992  dominicc@ifonly.net
Mr Peter Corcoran 1987 1992  
Mr Anthony Coulls 1985 1992  ajcoulls@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Stuart Cox 1981 1992  
Mr Daniel Dalton 1987 1992  daniel.dalton@europarl.europa.eu
Mr Adrian Fear 1981 1992  grosvenorlodge@hotmail.com
Dr Simon Green 1985 1992  
Mr Steve Hamilton Shaw 1981 1992  
Mr David Harrison 1985 1992  dave@spicerack.co.uk
Mr Jonathan Horne 1985 1992  jonhornesjunk@mac.com
Mr Jaish Mahan 1985 1992  
Mr Guy Mallison 1986 1992  guymallison@gmail.com
Mr Jeremy Mayo 1981 1990  
Mr Charlie Mulraine 1981 1992  
Mr Matthew Osborne 1987 1992  matt.osborne@oracle.com
Mr Mark Russell 1985 1992  mrussell@savills.com
Mr Niall Skinner 1985 1992  
Dr James Tait 1981 1992  
Mr Steven Webb 1984 1992  steven.webb@frost.com
Mr Dominic Yarnold 1981 1992  
           
Mr Bhupinder Bahia 1987 1993  
Mr Narinder Gill 1987 1993  ngill@warnefordltd.com
Mr James Hawkesford 1982 1993  
Mr Will Hayes 1982 1993  
Mr Steve Higgott 1988 1993  
Mr Andrew Hobbs 1982 1993  andyhobbs98@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Andrew Jordan 1982 1993  andrewmjordan@hotmail.com
Mr Tom Lamb 1984 1993  thomasflamb@hotmail.com
Mr Matthew Lower 1986 1993  
Mr Jat Mann 1986 1993  
Mr Paul Mayo 1986 1993  paulrmayo@gmail.com
Mr John Moffatt 1986 1993  
Mr Kevin Quinn 1986 1993  kevinquinn@legalclarity.co.uk
Mr Daniel Rawstorne 1986 1993  drawstyrawstorne@googlemail.com
Mr Brian Schofield 1982 1993  brian.schofield@hppc.co.uk
Mr Paul Thompson 1986 1993  thompson8@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Brad Young 1987 1993  
           
Mr Edward Allchin 1985 1992  eallchin@autonomous.com
Mr Timothy Daly 1983 1994  daly_321@hotmail.com
Mr Matthew Davies 1987 1994  davies_mt@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Christopher Edsall 1983 1994  
Mr Guy Edsall 1983 1994  
Mr Richard Franklin 1989 1994  
Mr Timothy Handy 1987 1994  
Mr Mark Johnson 1987 1994  mark.johnson2@kpmg.co.uk
Mr John Lloyd 1983 1994  
Mr Aaron Matthews 1987 1994  
Mr Hamish Munton 1983 1994  
Mr David Oak 1985 1994  
Mr Alex Reynolds 1984 1994  
Mr Matthias Schleifenbaum 1992 1993  matthias.schleifenbaum@gmx.de
Mr James Smith 1987 1994  james.smith@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
Mr Tom Tyler 1983 1994  thomas.tyler@btinternet.com
           
Mr Oliver Bates 1984 1995  
Mr Oliver Bowden 1988 1995  
Mr David Bracegirdle 1988 1995  
Mr J Edward Dorr 1990 1995  edorr@gmx.de
Mr Duncan Forsyth 1985 1995  forsythduncan@gmail.com
Mr James Green 1984 1995  
Mr James Hanson 1985 1995  jah@harrowschool.org.uk
Mr Edward Hathaway 1984 1995  ehathaway@webuy.com
Dr Julian Hill 1988 1995  
Mr Arun Kanwar 1984 1995  arunkanwar@hotmail.com
Mr Paul Nealon 1990 1995  
Mr David Rowe 1984 1995  rowedavid@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Oliver Webb 1988 1995  owebb@heartlandgroup.co.uk
           
Mr Daniel Balmer 1985 1996  
Mr Andrew Bolt 1989 1996  
Mr Charlie Buckle 1989 1996  charliebuckle@hotmail.com
Mr Paul Bundred 1988 1996  paul.bundred@baml.com
Mr Daniel Burn 1989 1996  
Mr James Copeland 1985 1996  
Mr Paul Green 1986 1996  paul.4.green@bt.com
Mr Andrew Guthrie 1986 1996  andrewandvictoria@googlemail.com
Mr Paul Harben 1994 1996  harben78@gmail.com
Mr Gavin Jasper 1985 1996  gj@recruitmentbespoke.co.uk
Mr Steve Mitchell 1985 1996  steve.mitchell@skillsactive.com
Mr Stuart Munton 1985 1996  
Mr Duncan Nealon 1989 1996  
Mr Jeremy Noon 1987 1996  jeznoon@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Robert O'Brien 1985 1996  
Mr Mark Pearson 1989 1996  markypea@hotmail.com
Mr Ben Rand 1991 1996  
Mr Tom Shattock 1985 1996  
Mr Aleks Stanojevic 1990 1996  
Mr Jeff Thomas 1989 1996  
           
Mr James Barker 1991 1997  
Mr Alastair Child 1992 1997  alastair.child@effem.com
Mr Edward Compton 1989 1997  
Mr Matthew Dunster 1986 1997  m.dunster@groupbureau.co.uk
Mr Alex Hodgetts 1995 1997  alex@hodgetts.uk.net
Dr Timothy Johnston 1986 1997  
Mr James Lawless 1987 1997  
Mr Harry Pass 1990 1997  
Mr James Quinn 1989 1997  jamesquinn@legalclarity.co.uk
Mr Philip Rowlatt 1990 1997  
Mr Will Stevns 1990 1997  
Mr John Whick 1990 1997  
Mr Tristan Woods-Scawen 1992 1997  tristanws@yahoo.com
           
Mr Thomas Bullock 1989 1998  thomas_b21@hotmal.com
Mr Jules Copeland 1987 1998  
Mr Christopher D'Este-Hoare 1993 1998  
Mr Adrian Griffith 1992 1998  adrian.griffith@gva.co.uk
Mr Richard Jeyes 1987 1996  holte95@hotmail.co.uk
Maj Luke Kenny 1987 1998  sms8lek@hotmail.com
Mr Doug Killick 1990 1998  
Mr James Moffatt 1986 1998  
Mr Nick Moore 1993 1998  nick_moore1409@hotmail.com
Mr John Morley 1993 1998  
Mr Ben Moreton 1987 1998  
Mr Gregory Musson 1987 1998  gregory_musson19@hotmail.com
Mr Ian Rogers 1993 1998  ian@matanza.net
Mr Michael Stallard 1990 1998  michaeljstallard@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Marko Stanojevic 1991 1998  
Mr Gareth Thomas     1990   1998  
           
Mr Mandeep Bajwa 1992 1999  jmbajwa@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Adrian Bevan 1989 1999  the.boy.bevan@gmail.com
Mr Daniel Buckle 1992 1999  danbuckle@tribecarerecruitment.com
Mr Sam Burstall 1994 1999  
Mr Ben Compton 1991 1999  
Mr Paul Davis 1992 1999  paul.davis@midlandassured.co.uk
Mr Robert Freeland 1990 1997  rob.freeland@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Christopher Furneaux 1992 1999  
Mr Andrew Haslam 1992 1999  ahaslam@astonmartin.com
Mr Pradeep Kachhala 1993 1999  pradeep.kachhala@ubs.com
Mr Edward Lewis 1988 1998  ed@goodshowstudio.com
Mr Ross Lillyman 1988 1999  
Mr Dean Lomas 1992 1997  dean.lomas@btinternet.com
Mr Edward Lower 1988 1999  
Mr Nicholas Oliver 1991 1999  nicholas.oliver@ms.com
Mr Chris Ward 1992 1999  
Mr David Wolf 1992 1999  
           
Staff          
Dr Philip Cheshire 1988 2002  
Mr Philip Amor 1994 1997  
Mrs Helen Barber 1987 1999  hbarber@saintmartins-school.com
Dr Simon Chapman 1993 DATE  src@warwickschool.org
Mr John Clift 1978 2012  jwc@warwickschool.org
Mr John Cooper 1977 2009  john@gadshill.co.uk
Dr Randal Cousins 1983 2004  randalcousins@btinternet.com
Mr Cliff Daniel 1970 2005  dannyrazzoo@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Caroline Dixon 1992 DATE  csd@warwickschool.org
Mr Christopher Drew 1993 1997  cpdrew@talktalk.net
Mr Brian Emmerson 1968 2006  
Dr Bob Fair 1977 2004  
Mrs Judith Fogg 1977 1993  judith.fogg@talktalk.net
Mr Ken Freeborn 1957 1993  
Mr Gervald Frykman 1981 DATE  gnf@warwickschool.org
Mr Martin Green 1970 2010  
Mr Eric Hadley 1990 2011  ericjhadley@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Louise Haines 1986 DATE  lmh@warwickschool.org 
Mrs Eileen Halborg 1992 2002  e.halborg@halborg.com
Mr Robert Hudson 1972 DATE  rh@warwickschool.org
Mr Alex Hughes 1968 1995  alandru@talktalk.net
Mr Matthew Jackson 1997 2002  
Mr Eric Kennett 1977 1990  
Mr Geoff Lane 1967 1993  
Dr Lynne Long 1989 2003  
Mr Jeff Marshall 1979 1998  
Mr Lindsay McDonald 1995 1995  lsm@tonbridge-school.org
Mr Chris McNee 1992 DATE  cgm@warwickschool.org
Mr Ian Moffatt 1972 2002  i.moffatt@sky.com
Mr Peter O'Grady 1975 DATE  pjog@warwickschool.org
Mrs Christine O'Grady      
Mrs Pat Orme 1999 2003  
Mr Andrew Parkes 1973 1992  agmparkes@btinternet.com
Mr John Pipitone 1989 DATE  jp@warwickschool.org
Mrs Tish Pipitone 1989 DATE  pp@warwickschool.org
Mr Alan Reilly 1968 2004  
Mr Jeremy Rider 1973 2000  jerider1@:googlemail.com
Mr David Seal 1993 DATE  dse@warwickschool.org
Lt Col Derek Shield 1985 DATE  djs@warwickschool.org
Mrs Mags Shield  1992 DATE  ms@warwickschool.org
Mr Melvyn Shield 1989 2010  
Mr Tony Sparks 1967 1989  
Mr John Stone 1991 DATE  jds@warwickschool.org
Mr David Stooke 1970 1998  
Mrs Josette Tait 1990 2001  
Mr Simon Wheeler 1980 2004  
Dr Scott Wilson 1979 2010  
Mr Peter Yurkwich 1984 2011