Skip to content ↓

Old Warwickians

1980s Reunion Attendees E-mails

This list of contact E-mails are for 1980s reunion attendees who have given consent for their E-mail address to be listed.

These E-mail addresses are intended for the personal use of 1980s OWs and should not be forwarded to any third parties.

If you would like your E-mail address to appear on this list, please E-mail Anne Douglas (ad@warwickschool.org).

Last updated: 27 June 2011. 

david.tom@tiscali.co.uk Mr David Tomlinson 1971 1976
paul.cook1@virgin.net Mr Paul Cook 1978 1981
info@lordsofthemanor.biz Mr Simon Lord 1970 1981
Mr Andrew Shufflebotham 1974 1981
           
bobk.andrews@virgin.net Mr Bob Andrews 1971 1982
jatack@xs4all.nl Mr Jonathan Atack 1975 1982
colinharris@hiveap.com.au Mr
Colin (Percy)
Harris 1975 1982
stuart@smpsurfacingsolutions.co.uk Mr Stuart Podmore 1975 1982
alan_porter@btinternet.com Mr Al Porter 1971 1982
           
cbeeney@toucansurf.com Mr Christopher Beeny 1978 1983
mail@jamesbragg.co.uk Dr James Bragg 1972 1983
andrew@mulberryfroudassociates.co.uk Mr Andrew Froud 1978 1983
nathanhaynes05@aol.com Mr Nathan Haynes 1977 1983
Haythornthwaites@gmail.com Mr Simon Haythornthwaite 1975 1983
awhrowe@yahoo.co.uk Mr Andy Rowe 1972 1983
           
cjgroom2002@aol.com Mr Chris Groom 1977 1984
stephenjrlane@yahoo.co.uk Mr Stephen Lane 1977 1984
Mr Paul Marshall 1976 1984
jmcmillan@aaib.gov.uk Mr John McMillan 1973 1984
gavin_pass@hotmail.com Mr Gavin Pass 1973 1984
andrewwoodcock@post.harvard.edu Mr Andrew Woodcock 1977 1984
           
ian.armstrong40@btinternet.com Mr Ian Armstrong 1979 1985
jbutterfield@rethink-recruitment.com Mr Jon Butterfield 1979 1985
tony.fogg@ugllimited.com Mr Antony Fogg 1974 1985
afk@no5.com Mr Adrian Keeling 1975 1985
stuart_piper@uk.ibm.com Mr Stuart Piper 1981 1985
charlie_sheppy@yahoo.com Mr Charlie Sheppy 1980 1985
           
ballychitchat@hotmail.com Mr Julian Ball 1978 1986
jamesblake68@gmail.com Mr Michael James Blake 1975 1986
jim@dohertygroup.com Mr Jim Doherty 1978 1986
richard.holtom@mac.com Mr Richard Holtom 1979 1986
the5hulyers@hotmail.co.uk Dr Mark Hulyer 1978 1986
d_a_porter@hotmail.com Mr David Porter 1976 1986
mruffk@yahoo.co.uk Mr Mark Ruff 1981 1986
clark_sargent@wragge.com Mr Clark Sargent 1979 1986
           
nick.liddell@gr8space.co.uk Mr Nick Liddell 1982 1987
J.Reynolds.2@bham.ac.uk Dr S. James Reynolds 1977 1987
daniel.ruff@unilim.fr Mr Daniel Ruff 1979 1987
jacks.matt@talktalk.net Mr Matthew Rooke 1982 1987
jfh_simpson@hotmail.com Mr James Simpson 1980 1987
mikes@gordonsols.co.uk Mr Michael Slade 1978 1987
tim.walton10@ntlworld.com Mr Tim Walton 1979 1987
mark.woodward@mac.com Mr Mark Woodward 1981 1987
           
beattie.rich@gmail.com Mr Richard Beattie 1981 1988
gilesconway@btinternet.com Mr Giles Conway 1984 1988
chris@frenchii.plus.com Dr Christopher French 1982 1988
angus.lapsley@fco.gov.uk Mr Angus Lapsley 1981 1988
oliver@lawtontubes.co,uk Mr Oliver Lawton 1983 1988
oldwarwickians@daedalus.co.uk Mr Toby Long-Leather 1979 1988
jdmilton@aol.com Mr Jon Milton 1977 1988
mycroftperry@aol.com Mr Mycroft Perry 1977 1988
studio@nickshortphotography.com Mr Nicholas Short 1977 1988
wes@blazepublishing.co.uk Mr James Stanton 1977 1988
           
dlwbossi@gmail.com Lt Col Dino Bossi 1981 1989
jamescook148@hotmail.com Mr James Cook 1982 1989
jamesonceo@gmail.com Mr James Cooper 1977 1989
jon@thanhill.com Mr Jonathan Hill 1984 1989
whurn@yahoo.co.uk Mr Will Hurn 1982 1989
kim@kerton.org.uk Mr Kim Kerton 1978 1989
si_orr@yahoo.com Mr Simon Orr 1982 1989
iangshaw@ntlworld.com Mr Ian Shaw 1984 1989
swalter@tullettprebon.com Mr Steve Walter 1982 1989
hectorwarr@hotmail.com Mr Hector Warr 1979 1989
richard.wilne@the-racehorse.com Mr Richard Wilne 1982 1989
           
com@gordonbanner.me.uk  Mr  Gordon  Banner  1983  1990 
   
  Staff
randalcousins@btinternet.com Mr Randal Cousins 1983 2004
pm.fawcett@yahoo.co.uk Mrs Pauline Fawcett 1976 1994
judith.fogg@talktalk.net Mrs Judith Fogg 1977 1993
gnf@warwickschool.org Mr Gervald Frykman 1981 Date
alandru@talktalk.net Mr Alex Hughes 1968 1995
geoff@lane.spacomputers.com Mr Geoff Lane 1967 1993
prwales@hotmail.com Mr Peter Wales 1973 1984