Skip to content ↓

Old Warwickians

2018 OWA AGM

The Conference Room, Warwick School
Saturday 1 December 2018.  18:30.

The 2018 OWA AGM took place before the Annual Dinner on 1 December. Reports were received from the Chairman, Treasurer and Alumni Officer. The Chairman thanked the committee for their continuing support. The accounts were approved. OWA President Col Jaish Mahan was thanked for his excellent support to the school and the OWA during 2018 and especially for hosting a very well-supported Armed Forces Dinner, superb President’s Dinner at Sandhurst and for co-ordinating an informative and enlightening ‘Careers in the Military’ evening for current students.

OWA Committee 2019
President – Adrian Keeling QC (WS 1975-85)
Chairman - Jim Button (WS 1978-85)
Treasurer – Arun Sachdev (WS 1991-2002)
Head Master – Deneal Smith
The committee retained the option to co-opt members.

The committee retained the option to co-opt members.

President Elect (to serve as President 2020) – Peter Varnish OBE (WS 1954-65).