Skip to content ↓

Old Warwickians

2019 OWA AGM, Saturday 7 December

The 2019 Old Warwickian Association AGM took place on Saturday 7 December 2019 in the Conference Room at Warwick School.

OWA Committee nominations 2020
President – Peter Varnish OBE (WS 1954-65)
Chairman - Jim Button (WS 1978-85)
Treasurer – Arun Sachdev (WS 1991-2002)
Head Master – Dr Deneal Smith

The committee retained the option to co-opt members.

President Elect 2020 (to serve as President 2021)
*Dr Peter Baird, WS 1953-61.
Proposed: Peter Gedge. Seconded: Robert Holl-Allen.

*The nomination of Peter Baird was endorsed by the committee at its meeting on 16 September 2019.